Staff List

  • Abdallah, Cinnamon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cinnamon_abdallah@wrdsb.ca
  • Alcock, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_alcock@wrdsb.ca
  • Benjamins, Alaina
    Teacher
  • Berndt, Peter
    Principal
    Email: peter_berndt@wrdsb.ca
  • Bishop, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_bishop@wrdsb.ca
  • Broderick, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Tarasko, Claire
    Teacher
  • Bullock, Cori
    Teacher
  • Cartledge, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_cartledge@wrdsb.ca
  • Casco, Maxs
  • Cooper, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Deciantis, Donna
    Secretary
    Email: donna_deciantis@wrdsb.ca
  • Dell, Susan
    DECE
    Email: susan_dell@wrdsb.ca
  • Ducharme, Caroline
    DECE
    Email: caroline_ducharme@wrdsb.ca
  • Fredette, Louise
    Teacher
  • Fulton, Cathy
  • Gittens, Laura
    Teacher
  • Glazema, Carol
    Educational Assistant
    Email: carol_glazema@wrdsb.ca
  • Haramis, Jo-Anne
    Teacher
  • Hollinger, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_corner@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoppenrath-Ingram, Leslie
    CYW
    Email: leslie_hoppenrath@wrdsb.ca
  • Ioannidis, Elli
    Teacher
  • Kennedy, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kuiper, Nancy
    Teacher
  • Leung, Leeanne
    Teacher
  • McIntyre, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Morgan, Scott
    Teacher
  • Morton, Rick
    Teacher
  • Marinacci-Green, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_marinacci-green@wrdsb.ca
  • Payne, Nikki
    Secretary
    Email: nikki_payne@wrdsb.ca
  • Peng, Rhonda
    Teacher
  • Ranton, Sandra
    Teacher
  • Roorda, Paul
    Teacher
  • Samuell, Heather
    Teacher
  • Sargent, David
    Teacher
  • Schooley, Doris
    Library Clerk
    Email: doris_schooley@wrdsb.ca
  • Sims, Julie
    Teacher
  • Stanisic, Ivana
    Teacher
  • Striker, Julie
    Teacher
  • Sweeney, Krista
    Teacher
  • Voigt, David
    Educational Assistant
    Email: david_voigt@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Janice
    Head Secretary
    Email: janice_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Rachel
    Educational Assistant
    Email: rachel_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Tracy
    Teacher