Staff List

  • Abdallah, Cinnamon

    Email: cinnamon_abdallah@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Alcock, Leanne

    Email: leanne_alcock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baron Barbosa, Fernando

    Email: fernando_baronbarbosa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beck, Jacalyn

    Email: jacalyn_beck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Benjamins, Alaina
    Teacher
    Email: alaina_benjamins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berndt, Peter

    Email: peter_berndt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bishop, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Broderick, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_broderick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tarasko, Claire
    Teacher
    Email: claire_tarasko@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bullock, Cori
    Teacher
    Email: cori_bullock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cartledge, Emily

    Email: emily_cartledge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cooper, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_cooper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deciantis, Donna

    Email: donna_deciantis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dell, Susan

    Email: susan_dell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ducharme, Caroline

    Email: caroline_ducharme@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fredette, Louise
    Teacher
    Email: louise_fredette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fulton, Cathy

    Email: cathy_fulton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kelsey_gardner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gittens, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_gittens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Glazema, Carol

    Email: carol_glazema@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: keri_gore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Groulx, Lauren

    Email: lauren_groulx@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haramis, Jo-Anne
    Teacher
    Email: jo-anne_haramis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodge, Joanne

    Email: joanne_hodge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodgkins, Ashley

    Email: ashley_hodgkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hollinger, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_corner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Currie, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_currie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoppenrath, Leslie

    Email: leslie_hoppenrath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hsu, Mindy

    Email: mindy_hsu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weiler, Ana
    Teacher
    Email: ana_weiler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ioannidis, Elli
    Teacher
    Email: elli_ioannidis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jensen, Tina

    Email: tina_jensen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: michelle_kelley-schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuiper, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_kuiper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leung, Leeanne
    Teacher
    Email: leeanne_leung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mack, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_mack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morton, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: rick_morton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murray, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_murray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marinacci-Green, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_marinacci-green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Payne, Nikki

    Email: nikki_payne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peng, Rhonda
    Teacher
    Email: rhonda_peng@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rankine, Bryan

    Email: bryan_rankine@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ranton, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_ranton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reel, Sarah

    Email: sarah_reel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Renaud, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_renaud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ricker, Kirsty

    Email: kirsty_ricker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roorda, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_roorda@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rus, Bianca
    Teacher
    Email: bianca_rus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Samuell, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_samuell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sargent, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_sargent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schooley, Doris

    Email: doris_schooley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sims, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_sims@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stanisic, Ivana
    Teacher
    Email: ivana_stanisic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Greg

    Email: greg_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Striker, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_striker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sweeney, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_sweeney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Toews, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_toews@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Voigt, David

    Email: david_voigt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Janice

    Email: janice_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Rachel

    Email: rachel_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilton, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_wilton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Winkelhage, Stefan
    Teacher
    Email: stefan_winkelhage@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yuen, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_yuen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: