• Abdallah, Cinnamon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cinnamon_abdallah@wrdsb.ca
  • Alcock, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_alcock@wrdsb.ca
  • Bearinger Fay, Rebecca
    Vice-Principal
    Email: rebecca_bearinger_fay@wrdsb.ca
  • Beck, Jacalyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacalyn_beck@wrdsb.ca
  • Benjamins, Alaina
    Teacher
  • Bourassa, Amanda
    Library Clerk
    Email: amanda_bourassa@wrdsb.ca
  • Broderick, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_broderick@wrdsb.ca
  • Bullock, Cori
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: cori_bullock@wrdsb.ca
  • Casco, Maxs
  • Clark, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Cooper, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Daudjee, Lisa
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lisa_daudjee@wrdsb.ca
  • Deleplanque, Cassidy
    Teacher
    Email: cassidy_deleplanque@wrdsb.ca
  • Dell, Susan
    DECE
    Email: susan_dell@wrdsb.ca
  • Ducharme, Caroline
    DECE
    Email: caroline_ducharme@wrdsb.ca
  • Fleisig, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_fleisig@wrdsb.ca
  • Fredette, Louise
    Teacher
  • Fulton, Cathy
    Head Custodian
    Email: cathy_fulton@wrdsb.ca
  • Gittens, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_gittens@wrdsb.ca
  • Glazema, Carol
    Educational Assistant
    Email: carol_glazema@wrdsb.ca
  • Gonzalez Garza, Esmeralda
    DECE
    Email: esmeralda_gonzalezgarza@wrdsb.ca
  • Gore, Keri
    Teacher
    Email: keri_gore@wrdsb.ca
  • Hallman, Pam
    Teacher
    Email: pam_hallman@wrdsb.ca
  • Haramis, Jo-Anne
    Teacher
  • Harlock, Cassidy
    Teacher
    Email: cassidy_harlock@wrdsb.ca
  • Herner, Christine
    Email: christine_herner@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Roxann
    Teacher
    Email: roxann_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoppenrath, Leslie
    CYW
    Email: leslie_hoppenrath@wrdsb.ca
  • Ioannidis, Elli
    Teacher
    Email: elli_ioannidis@wrdsb.ca
  • Jensen, Tina
    ESL Teacher
    Email: tina_jensen@wrdsb.ca
  • Kennedy, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kuiper, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_kuiper@wrdsb.ca
  • Leung, Leeanne
    Teacher
    Email: leeanne_leung@wrdsb.ca
    Website: leeanne_leung@wrdsb.ca
  • MacKenzie, Martine
    Teacher
    Email: martine_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
  • Marinacci-Green, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_marinacci-green@wrdsb.ca
  • McGuire, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_mcguire@wrdsb.ca
  • McIntyre, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Morgan, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_morgan@wrdsb.ca
  • Morton, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: rick_morton@wrdsb.ca
  • Payne, Nikki
    Secretary
    Email: nikki_payne@wrdsb.ca
  • Peng, Rhonda
    Teacher
  • Ranger, Ariana
    DECE
    Email: ariana_ranger@wrdsb.ca
  • Rus, Bianca
    Teacher
    Email: bianca_rus@wrdsb.ca
  • Samuell, Heather
    Teacher
  • Sargent, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_sargent@wrdsb.ca
  • Sims, Julie
    Teacher
  • Stanisic, Ivana
    Teacher
  • Summers, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: rob_summers@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/summerslrw/home
  • Sweeney, Krista
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: krista_sweeney@wrdsb.ca
  • Tarasko, Claire
    Teacher
    Email: claire_tarasko@wrdsb.ca
  • Toews, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_toews@wrdsb.ca
  • Varady (Cartledge), Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_varady@wrdsb.ca
  • Voigt, David
    Educational Assistant
    Email: david_voigt@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Janice
    Head Secretary
    Email: janice_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Rachel
    Educational Assistant
    Email: rachel_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Tracy
    Teacher