Staff List

  • Abdallah, Cinnamon

    Email: cinnamon_abdallah@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4822
    Website:

  • Alcock, Leanne

    Email: leanne_alcock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: liz_arbuckle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benjamins, Alaina
    Teacher
    Email: alaina_benjamins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8683
    Website:

  • Bishop, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_bishop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2097
    Website:

  • Broderick, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_broderick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4958
    Website:

  • Tarasko, Claire
    Teacher
    Email: claire_tarasko@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8815
    Website:

  • Bullock, Cori
    Teacher
    Email: cori_bullock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7698
    Website:

  • Cooper, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_cooper@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4885
    Website:

  • Deciantis, Donna

    Email: donna_deciantis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9727
    Website:

  • Dell, Susan

    Email: susan_dell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8428
    Website:

  • Ducharme, Caroline

    Email: caroline_ducharme@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8201
    Website:

  • Finster, Amy

    Email: amy_finster@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fredette, Louise
    Teacher
    Email: louise_fredette@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5980
    Website:

  • Fulton, Cathy

    Email: cathy_fulton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7717
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kelsey_gardner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gittens, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_gittens@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4830
    Website:

  • Glazema, Carol

    Email: carol_glazema@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6910
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: keri_gore@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haramis, Jo-Anne
    Teacher
    Email: jo-anne_haramis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6889
    Website:

  • Hewitt, Brent

    Email: brent_hewitt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2953
    Website:

  • Hodge, Joanne

    Email: joanne_hodge@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6884
    Website:

  • Hodgkins, Ashley

    Email: ashley_hodgkins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9869
    Website:

  • Hollinger, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_hollinger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7024
    Website:

  • Currie, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_currie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6229
    Website:

  • Hoppenrath, Leslie

    Email: leslie_hoppenrath@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7250
    Website:

  • Hsu, Mindy

    Email: mindy_hsu@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9299
    Website:

  • Weiler, Ana
    Teacher
    Email: ana_weiler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4831
    Website:

  • Ioannidis, Elli
    Teacher
    Email: elli_ioannidis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6907
    Website:

  • Jensen, Tina

    Email: tina_jensen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7055
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: michelle_kelley-schroeder@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9288
    Website:

  • Kuiper, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_kuiper@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7908
    Website:

  • Leung, Leeanne
    Teacher
    Email: leeanne_leung@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6899
    Website:

  • Lotz, Sherry

    Email: sherry_lotz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6784
    Website:

  • Mack, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_mack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCrea, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_mccrea@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2697
    Website:

  • McIntyre, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_mcintyre@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9821
    Website:

  • Morgan, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_morgan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6903
    Website:

  • Morton, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: rick_morton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6913
    Website:

  • Murray, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_murray@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2690
    Website:

  • OGorman, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_ogorman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9039
    Website:

  • Peng, Rhonda
    Teacher
    Email: rhonda_peng@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6900
    Website:

  • Rankine, Bryan

    Email: bryan_rankine@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ranton, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_ranton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7075
    Website:

  • Reel, Sarah

    Email: sarah_reel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2962
    Website:

  • Renaud, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_renaud@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6892
    Website:

  • Ricker, Kirsty

    Email: kirsty_ricker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7711
    Website:

  • Roorda, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_roorda@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9462
    Website:

  • Rus, Bianca
    Teacher
    Email: bianca_rus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7530
    Website:

  • Samuell, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_samuell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6703
    Website:

  • Sargent, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_sargent@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6400
    Website:

  • Schooley, Doris

    Email: doris_schooley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9878
    Website:

  • Sims, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_sims@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6906
    Website:

  • Stanisic, Ivana
    Teacher
    Email: ivana_stanisic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2442
    Website:

  • Striker, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_striker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6901
    Website:

  • Sweeney, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_sweeney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2281
    Website:

  • Voigt, David

    Email: david_voigt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8866
    Website:

  • Weber, Janice

    Email: janice_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weber, Rachel

    Email: rachel_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9503
    Website:

  • Weber, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6915
    Website:

  • Wilton, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_wilton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6911
    Website:

  • Winkelhage, Stefan
    Teacher
    Email: stefan_winkelhage@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6187
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yuen, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_yuen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9381
    Website: